Palle Ystrøm (Formand)

Villavej 23, Bråby

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 56 32 62 81

palle@ystrom.dk

  

Irene Rønnow (Næstformand)

Nylandsvej 2, B

4654 Fakse Ladeplads

Tlf. 56 72 60 40 / 30 70 06 08

irener@nnow.dk

 

Arne Vinten Nielsen

Kaj Ørums Vej 17

4654 Fakse Ladeplads

Tlf. 56 71 65 60

arne.vinten@mail.tele.dk

  

Steffen Flindt

Tingerupvej 5, Skovholm

4683 Rønnede

Tlf. 26 19 95 28

flindt.skovholm@privat.dk

 

Niels Bach Svenningsen

Kastanievej 21

4640 Faxe

Tlf. 25 35 55 00

nbs@besked.com

 

Jørgen Villadsen

Teestrup Nedenvej 2C

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 51 30 51 69

jabvilladsen@gmail.com

 

Lars Sørensen

Allegade 47

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 56 31 42 76 / 61 69 42 77

Lars.syrensen@skolekom.dk

 

 Rudy Burmeister

Tokkerupvej 4C

4640 Fakse

Tlf. 21 54 34 20

toveogrudy@mail.dk

 

Uffe Haulund

Rapsvænget 1

4653 Karise

Tlf.: 61 14 39 33

uffe.haulund@mail.dk

 

 

Suppleanter:

 

Henrik Suadicani

Nygade 35

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 56 31 18 74

suadicani@haslevnet.dk

 

Asger Søgaard Jørgensen

Humlevænget 45

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 56 31 63 71 / 24 46 49 91

soegaardasger@gmail.com

 

Lone Saraksen

Karolinelunden 48

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 56 31 17 55

  

 

Anne-Lise Martinsen

Heeringvej 6, Dalby

4690 Haslev

Tlf. 56 39 80 13

anne-lisemartinsen@chicks.dk